Our Team

Filter by

Patrick Hilt

Chief Technology Officer

Lucy Smith

Quinten Francken

Chief Operations Officer

Thomas Blackburn

VP Sales & Partnerships

Elena Saputo

Director of Product - Value Chain

Kai Nino Streicher

Director of Climate Science

Silvana Paniagua

Deputy Director, Value Change Initiative Development

Denise Welch

Senior Climate Specialist

Peter Konijn

Director of Product Management

Catalin Petrisor

Director of Engineering

Deepak Kumar

Director of Cloud & IT Operations

Annamaria Beno

Director of Customer Experience

Annyta Luo

Principal Certification

Barbara Bodnar

Head of Certification

Shivraj Sharma

Director of Validation & Verification